Return to mobile version

Leadership & Advisors

In addition to full-time Make-A-Wish® staff, our chapter benefits from the time, talents, and resources of volunteer community leaders responsible for strategic governance oversight, fundraising support, and advisory services that help ensure that we are operating as efficiently and effectively as possible.

Our chapter relies on the support of companies and individuals in the communities we serve, so these individuals also ensure that Make-A-Wish remains connected to and active in business and civic arenas throughout our territory.

The Make-A-Wish® Idaho Board of Directors helps chart the Foundation’s course. They contribute a vast array of experience and skills that help maintain our status as the nation’s largest wish-granting organization.

As a whole, the board determines the Foundation’s mission and vision. It selects, evaluates and supports the president and chief executive officer. The board also protects the Foundation’s assets, enhances its public standing, ensures accountability, maintains legal integrity and assesses its own performance.

Make-A-Wish Idaho Board of Directors      

Alec Sarrazolla - Board Chair
Rick Bennett - Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair
Brad Christensen - Fund Development Committee Chair
Travis Gerhard
Tobi Gopon, M.D.
Neil Gulley
Josh Harmon
Jon Larkin
Bruce Newcomb
Dan Noonan, M.D.
Abby Black
Jim Ball
Grant Porter
Leslie Webb, Ph.D.

Medical Advisory Team      

Jessica Herr, St. Luke's
Ashley King, M.D., St. Luke's Family Medicine

Make-A-Wish® Idaho
310 W. Idaho Street
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 345-9474